Celebrating FCCLA in Wisconsin

Members of the Board

The direction and management of the WI FCCLA Foundation is carried out by volunteers who make up the Board of Directors.

Directors are primarily retired FCS teachers/FCCLA Advisers and former state FCCLA members/officers. In addition, individuals, who are supportive professional, business or community representatives are encouraged to join the Board. Directors assume their own expenses for meetings.

Members of the Wisconsin FCCLA Foundation Board are:


  • Bonnie ┬áDuchac, Wisconsin Rapids, President
  • Carol Subera, Colby, Vice President
  • Marilyn Knutson, Stone Lake, Secretary
  • Marilyn Swiontek, Pewaukee, Treasurer

  • Carolyn Barnhart, Menomonie
  • Judy Foss, Strum
  • Mary Kennedy, Delavan
  • Mary Krans, Chippewa Falls
  • Julie Rodger, Coloma
  • Elvira Schmidt, Frederic
  • Pat Thorsbakken, Eau Claire

  • Ann Garrison, Franklin
  • Monica Schober, New Glarus
  • Diane Ryberg DPI,Madison